Schedule

Group phase, 1st match day
Fri, 11.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Rome
TUR Turkey
0
:
3
Italy ITA
Sat, 12.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Baku
WAL Wales
1
:
1
Switzerland SUI
Sat, 12.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Copenhagen
DEN Denmark
0
:
1
Finland FIN
Sat, 12.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
BEL Belgium
3
:
0
Russia RUS
Sun, 13.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - London
ENG England
1
:
0
Croatia CRO
Sun, 13.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Bucharest
AUT Austria
3
:
1
North Macedonia MKD
Sun, 13.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Amsterdam
NED Netherlands
3
:
2
Ukraine UKR
Mon, 14.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Glasgow
SCO Scotland
0
:
2
Czech Republic CZE
Mon, 14.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
POL Poland
1
:
2
Slovakia SVK
Mon, 14.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Seville
ESP Spain
0
:
0
Sweden SWE
Tue, 15.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Budapest
HUN Hungary
0
:
3
Portugal POR
Tue, 15.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Munich
FRA France
1
:
0
Germany GER
Group phase, 2nd match day
Wed, 16.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
FIN Finland
0
:
1
Russia RUS
Wed, 16.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Baku
TUR Turkey
0
:
2
Wales WAL
Wed, 16.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Rome
ITA Italy
3
:
0
Switzerland SUI
Thu, 17.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Bucharest
UKR Ukraine
2
:
1
North Macedonia MKD
Thu, 17.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Copenhagen
DEN Denmark
1
:
2
Belgium BEL
Thu, 17.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Amsterdam
NED Netherlands
2
:
0
Austria AUT
Fri, 18.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
SWE Sweden
1
:
0
Slovakia SVK
Fri, 18.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Glasgow
CRO Croatia
1
:
1
Czech Republic CZE
Fri, 18.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
ENG England
0
:
0
Scotland SCO
Sat, 19.06.2021 - 3:00 PM - Budapest
HUN Hungary
1
:
1
France FRA
Sat, 19.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Munich
POR Portugal
2
:
4
Germany GER
Sat, 19.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Seville
ESP Spain
1
:
1
Poland POL
Group phase, 3rd match day
Sun, 20.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Rome
ITA Italy
1
:
0
Wales WAL
Sun, 20.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Baku
SUI Switzerland
3
:
1
Turkey TUR
Mon, 21.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Bucharest
UKR Ukraine
0
:
1
Austria AUT
Mon, 21.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Amsterdam
MKD North Macedonia
0
:
3
Netherlands NED
Mon, 21.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
FIN Finland
0
:
2
Belgium BEL
Mon, 21.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Copenhagen
RUS Russia
1
:
4
Denmark DEN
Tue, 22.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Glasgow
CRO Croatia
3
:
1
Scotland SCO
Tue, 22.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
CZE Czech Republic
0
:
1
England ENG
Wed, 23.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
SWE Sweden
3
:
2
Poland POL
Wed, 23.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Seville
SVK Slovakia
0
:
5
Spain ESP
Wed, 23.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Budapest
POR Portugal
2
:
2
France FRA
Wed, 23.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Munich
GER Germany
2
:
2
Hungary HUN
Round of 16
Sat, 26.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Amsterdam
WAL Wales
0
:
4
Denmark DEN
Sat, 26.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
ITA Italy
2
:
1
Austria AUT
Sun, 27.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Budapest
NED Netherlands
0
:
2
Czech Republic CZE
Sun, 27.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Seville
BEL Belgium
1
:
0
Portugal POR
Mon, 28.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - Copenhagen
CRO Croatia
3
:
5
Spain ESP
Mon, 28.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Bucharest
FRA France
7
:
8
Switzerland SUI
Tue, 29.06.2021 - 6:00 PM - London
ENG England
2
:
0
Germany GER
Tue, 29.06.2021 - 9:00 PM - Glasgow
SWE Sweden
1
:
2
Ukraine UKR
Quarter-finals
Fri, 02.07.2021 - 6:00 PM - Saint Petersburg
SUI Switzerland
2
:
4
Spain ESP
Fri, 02.07.2021 - 9:00 PM - Munich
BEL Belgium
1
:
2
Italy ITA
Sat, 03.07.2021 - 6:00 PM - Baku
CZE Czech Republic
1
:
2
Denmark DEN
Sat, 03.07.2021 - 9:00 PM - Rome
UKR Ukraine
0
:
4
England ENG
Semi-finals
Tue, 06.07.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
ITA Italy
5
:
3
Spain ESP
Wed, 07.07.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
ENG England
2
:
1
Denmark DEN
Final
Sun, 11.07.2021 - 9:00 PM - London
ITA Italy
4
:
3
England ENG